MANAGEMENT STAFF

IRINA YATSKIV

IRINA YATSKIV

Accountable Manager

Telephone: (371) 67100665
E-mail: Jackiva.I@tsi.lv

JURIS KANELS

JURIS KANELS

Director

Telephone: (371) 29287162
E-mail: Kanels.J@tsi.lv

ALEKSANDRS BULEKOVS

ALEKSANDRS BULEKOVS

Quality Manager

Telephone: (371) 29456650
E-mail: Bulekovs.Aa@tsi.lv

SOFIA ALOMARA

SOFIA ALOMARA

Personnel and Planning Manager

Telephone: (371) 29922165
E-mail: Alomara.S@tsi.lv

JURIJS SOLOVJOVS

JURIJS SOLOVJOVS

Basic Training Manager

Telephone: (371) 22496700
E-mail: Solovjovs.j@tsi.lv

IYAD ALOMAR

IYAD ALOMAR

Type Training Manager

Telephone: (371) 26728515
E-mail: Alomar.I@tsi.lv

VLADIMIRS PETROVS

VLADIMIRS PETROVS

Flight Operations / Dispatch TM

Telephone: (371) 29728184
E-mail: Petrovs.V@tsi.lv

Partners