VADĪBAS PERSONĀLS

IRINA JACKIVA

IRINA JACKIVA

Atbildīgais pārvaldnieks

Tālrunis: (371) 67100665
E-pasts: Jackiva.I@tsi.lv

JURIS KANELS

JURIS KANELS

Direktors

Tālrunis: (371) 29287162
E-pasts: Kanels.J@tsi.lv

ALEKSANDRS BUĻEKOVS

ALEKSANDRS BUĻEKOVS

Kvalitātes vaditājs

Tālrunis: (371) 29456650
E-pasts: Bulekovs.A@tsi.lv

SOFIJA AĻOMARA

SOFIJA AĻOMARA

Personāla un plānošanas vadītāja

Tālrunis: (371) 29922165
E-pasts: Alomara.S@tsi.lv

JURIJS SOLOVJOVS

JURIJS SOLOVJOVS

Pamatapmācības vadītajs

Tālrunis: (371) 22496700
E-pasts: Solovjovs.J@tsi.lv

IYAD ALOMAR

IYAD ALOMAR

Tipa apmācību vadītājs

Tālrunis: (371) 26728515
E-pasts: Alomar.I@tsi.lv

VLADIMIRS PETROVS

VLADIMIRS PETROVS

Lidojuma nodrošināšanas darbinieku AV

Tālrunis: (371) 29728184
E-pasts: Petrovs.V@tsi.lv

Partners